top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTiffany Marshall

Global Learning Courses

Updated: Nov 12, 2020

As a Crime Science major, global learning courses were required for me. I thought this to be a very imperative part to my education; because being able to affectively evaluate crime at a domestic and global is needed within society. Through my undergraduate experience at FIU, I was able to take the following global learning course: Security & Crime Science.


I took Security and Crime Science (CJ3444) during Fall 2019, and this class was informative in the manner that it explained the structure behind crime. This altered my perspective of the reasoning behind crimes (which is very broad), but there are always common factors.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page